…this is taz?

Wanting to start-up on a 2nd blog I found that the question “what were the kinds of blog that I read most?” kept coming up to the top of my mind. So I decided  to answer that question with creating Tech & Art Zap.
I found the blogs that intrigue me most are the ones that are informative and inspire me on.

Here is a quote that inspires me every time that I read it.

“I think work should be about making things work. Better. Faster. Smaller. Smarter. So I build bridges between what’s known and what’s not. I tinker. I toil. I write poetically in an abundance of languages (including code). I hack. I dissect…. I have an insatiable desire to un-complicate the complicated. I am easily inspired. I believe that just because it hasn’t been thought of doesn’t mean it won’t be. Potential is my thrill ride. Imagination is my most-used tool. I am a maker, and I am what moves the world forward.”
– Purdue

My hope for this blog is that it will be a place that you can come to, to get helpful information that brings inspiration in your day to make.

– Juleah Kaliski

Be Awesome.
Be a maker.

2 thoughts on “…this is taz?

Leave a Reply

